bowling-forum.net
The bowlers choice for bowling chat.

Main
Date: 09 Jan 2006 13:31:23
From: John O
Subject: Rules Q...pin from the pit
Saw this last night...

Guy bowling against me leaves a 3-pin. On his second ball, he fires his
spare ball straight at the pin, and misses. The ball hits a pin that has
been laying down in the pit, which flies up and knocks down the 3-pin.

Does this count?

-John O






 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject: