bowling-forum.net
The bowlers choice for bowling chat.

Main
Date: 16 Mar 2005 12:38:26
From: Jennifer
Subject: I Have A Question ???
On Our league the President completed his first game and got mad at his
team mates and put his shoes on and left ,, My question is for the
remaining two games how do we score him ?? Does his team use his blind
for the remaining two games or do they take Zeros for his games ???
Anyone who could help with this it would be greatly appreciated as it
has caused a lot of turmoil the associate president Bob Puffenberger has
said they take zeros But its not in the ABC rule book It however does
say zeros for the rest of the game but he completed that game ,, can
anyone answer this question ?? Thank you for your help .





 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject: