bowling-forum.net
The bowlers choice for bowling chat.

Main
Date: 01 Mar 2006 02:58:03
From: Davey Boy
Subject: Bowling with no thumb or fingers
Hi All!

I know that when a ball is drilled, the holes for the thumb/fingers need to
be placed in a certain spot on the ball so the weight distribution meets
regulations...

My question is: Can one bowl a ball w/o using thumb/finger holes? Would
that be legal? For example, what if I bought a ball and didn't drill any
holes in it and just bowled with it like that? ... Sounds strange, but I
was wondering if this is okay according to ABC rules...

TIA!

Davey Boy




 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject:


 
Date:
From:
Subject: